Param Vir Chakra Winners List 2020 | परमवीर चक्र Medal Recipients By Year

Param Vir Chakra Winners The Param Vir Chakra is India’s highest gallantry award; the award is given to the soldiers who have done courageous acts of bravery, valor, and self-sacrifice in the presence of the enemy. India has total Twenty One (21) men of steel who have win Param Vir Chakra. The First Param Vir … Read more

Ashoka Chakra Winner 2020 | List of अशोक चक्र Award Recipients By Year

Ashoka Chakra Winner Ashoka chakra was first awarded on 04 January 1952 for the most conspicuous bravery or some act of daring or pre-eminent act of courage or self-sacrifice otherwise than in the face of the enemy. Those who want to know Ashoka Chakra Winner 2020 are advised to go through the content mentioned below. … Read more