Eklavya Award Winner 2020 | List of Eklavya Award Recipients By Year

Eklavya Award Winner Eklavya Award is given by the Government of Karnataka to sports personalities of the nation to promote, encourage, and recognition for Odisa Sports personalities in the State. It is an honorary sports award initiated in 1993, conferred by the “The Indian Metals Public Charitable Trust (IMPaCT)” of IMFA Group. The first Eklavya … Read more

Dhyan Chand Award Winners 2020 | List of Awardees By Year

Dhyan Chand Award Winners   Dhyan Chand Award is given to the sportsperson for Lifetime Achievement in Sports and Games. The Dhyan Chand Award is given for disciplines like Commonwealth Games, Paralympic Games, World Cup, Olympic Games, Asian Games, World Championship, Parasports, Indigenous Games and Cricket. The award was first given in the year 2002 … Read more

List of Dronacharya Award Winners 2020

Dronacharya Award Dronacharya Award is awarded for the sports coaching honor in India; the award is given to the coaches who have done “outstanding and meritorious work and make possible sportspersons to do extremely well in global events” over a period of four years. It was first awarded in the year 1985. The Dronacharya name … Read more

List of Arjuna Award Winners 2020

Arjuna Award The Arjuna Award is one of the famous awards, and it is given to individuals for the fantastic achievement in sports. The primary aim to provide this award to motivate the sportsman’s for their performance and to promote sports in India. The award is given by the Ministry of Youth Affairs and Sports, … Read more