Rajasthan Ratna Award Winner 2020 | राजस्थान रत्न पुरस्कार विजेताओं की सूची

Rajasthan Ratna Award Winner

As the name state that the Rajasthan Ratna Award is the highest civilian award of Rajasthan. This award is for the individuals who have made contributions in the fields of art, culture and literature. The award was first given by the Rajasthan Chief Minister (CM) Ashok Gehlot in the year 2012. At the very first time, the Rajasthan Ratna Award Winner were Allah Jilai Bai (singer), Kanhaiyalal Sethia (poet), Komal Kothari (author), Lakshmi Kumari Chundawat (author), Vijaydan Detha (author), Jagjit Singh (singer), and Vishwa Mohan Bhatt (musician).

The awardees of the Rajasthan Ratna Award are given one hundred thousand rupees, a shawl, and a citation. The said price is given by the state governor, chief minister, and minister of art and culture. राजस्थान रत्न पुरस्कार में राजस्थान सरकार द्वारा राजस्थान रत्न से सम्मानित किया जाता है। राजस्थान रत्न पुरस्कार विजेताओं की सूची नीचे दी गई है। पृष्ठ को नीचे स्क्रॉल करें और राजस्थान रत्न पुरस्कार विजेता के नामों की जांच करें।

राजस्थान रत्न पुरस्कार विजेताओं की सूची


First time following Rajasthanis were conferred award-

  • Allah Jilai Bai, singer
  • Kanhaiyalal Sethia, poet
  • Komal Kothari, author
  • Lakshmi Kumari Chundawat, author
  • Vijaydan Detha, author
  • Jagjit Singh, singer
  • Vishwa Mohan Bhatt, musician


  1. D. R. Mehta (social service)
  2. Jasdev Singh (commentary)
  3. Ram Narayan (sarangi player)
  4. Nagendra Singh (law)
  5. Kailash Sankhala (environment protection)
  6. Hasrat Jaipuri (Urdu Hindi poet)
  7. Gavri Devi (Maand singer)

Note: Those who have any query related to provided information or you want to ask about Rajasthan Ratna Award Winner 2020 then ask us freely by commenting us in the below provided comment box. Our one of the team member will get back to you and answer your questions.